Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga – Release Date, Storyline, Gameplay And Everything A Gamer Needs To Know!

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/customer/www/ on line 193

Lego Stars war is one of those series that is back with another exciting game this time yet! The much-awaited Lego Star Wars Game is all set: The Skywalker Saga is the sixth installment which is going to arrive super soon and in the video game series with this time.

Here is everything you need to know about the game before playing it:

About the Lego Star Wars game series with all the deets:

The series just involves Lego toys portraying the characters from the immensely popular Star Wars movies though. The first game in the series is a hit amongst the players, the name has it all  The Video Game which was released in 2005 back then so long. Other games include the Lego Star Wars II: The Original Trilogy and yes even, Lego Star Wars: The Complete Saga, though and yet the last one, The Force Awakens and yet another series.

Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga: The latest upcoming one

Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga

This game is based on all nine Skywalker Saga in the movies and his much ahead than the previous ones. The game is going to be released for Microsoft Windows for sure, PS4 too, and yes the popular one Xbox One and Nintendo Switch.


The game will have nine episodes with 5 levels each there it all revolves. Players can opt for any episode since the game is not in a linear format so it’s different yet we can’t even imagine.

The Skywalker Saga’s game hub will include a variety of planets including any of the popular sites from Star Wars movies as it is expected from our sources. Some of these planets and sites include the places namely Bespin, Kamino, Hoth, Jakku, Geonosis, Endor, Mustafar, and many more down the list we go.

In conclusion, we sum that it is safe to say that gamers will be in for an extraordinary adventure while playing the game and as far as the hype they created then they can’t play with any small thing around. It is indeed worth a wait for!

About the author


Vanya Ojha

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *